Q AND A {PART 1}

3.09.2014


Part 1 {Personal Questions}


{What's your current location?}
Philippines, Manila, Pasig City. Born and raised.

{What's your height?}
Last time I checked I was 162 cm (5'4")



{Where do you study?}
Senior at Pasig City Science High School (4th year)

{What are you planning on after high school?}
I'm still torn between Multimedia Arts (Mapua) and Advertising and PR (PUP).

{What's your dream job?}
A job that I don't have to do much but earn big. haha

{Your dream job as a child?}
When I was a child I've always wanted to be a cashier and for some reason, I don't know why. Who cares! I was 6 or 7 years old that time. haha

{What are/have been your hobbies?}
When I'm bored (which is 70% of my day), I like reading novels (currently reading Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children) if you're a new reader of my blog, I'm inviting you to read my book blog "Lucid Pages" :) I also like sleeping and listening to music.

Lucid Pages

{What's your favorite book?}
My favorite book so far is Looking for Alaska by John Green.

{Countries you've visited?} 
Haven't stepped outside Philippines :)

{Countries you would like to visit?}
uhm, all of them? haha But Italy, UK, Egypt, Greece, Hong Kong, US, and Korea are on top of the list.

{Favorite thing about your looks?}
uhm this is an awkward question haha. probably my hair?

{If you could chance something about your appearance, what would it be and why?}
I don't know, I'm contented haha. There are people who are experiencing much worse than me sooo..

{What are you afraid of?}
I'm quite claustrophobic, I don't like small spaces, it suffocates me and I feel contained then I'll freak out.

{What kind of music do you listen to?}
12 years of my life I've listened to pop and pop-rock, I'm sporting some indie-rock and alternative now :) I love The 1975, Imagine Dragons, Bastille, Paramore, Capital Cities, Lana Del Rey, Lorde, The Cab, Avril Lavigne, Fall Out Boy, Panic! At The Disco, etc.

(photo source)

{Favorite drink from Starbucks?}
I haven't tried them all but Javachip Frappe is my favorite so far.

{Favorite animal?}
I love dogs! I love it when I go home, they can sense my presence and sneak at our gate and get excited.

{Favorite TV-show?}
Phineas and Ferb haha no, really, I love it. (well who doesn't?) I also like American Horror Story, The Big Bang Theory and Awkward.

{Have you ever dyed your hair?}
I've tried ombre once.

{What is your biggest dream?}
To settle at London and establish a shop there.

{Do you have a best friend?}
Who doesn't! Have all kinds of bestfriends haha


Watch out for part 2 :)
Powered by Jasper Roberts - Blog